If you are searching for the ATS Knightsbridge possession status 2026, it is important to distinguish between the project’s original RERA-declared completion date, its actual construction progress and the latest handover timeline communicated after developments in 2026.
ATS Knightsbridge is a luxury residential project in Sector 124, Noida, registered under UP RERA No. UPRERAPRJ3574. The project is being developed by ATS Heights Private Limited and comprises five high-rise towers. The official ATS project page describes the development as a 6.15-acre project with 47-storey towers and large 4-bed and 6-bed residences.
The latest 2026 development is particularly relevant for existing and prospective buyers: on 13 March 2026, the National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT), New Delhi Bench allowed the withdrawal of the insolvency proceedings against ATS Heights Private Limited. Following this development, reports stated that construction and execution of ATS Knightsbridge could move forward, with a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline, subject to regulatory and environmental conditions.
| Particular | Latest Information |
|---|---|
| Project | ATS Knightsbridge |
| Location | Sector 124, Noida |
| Developer | ATS Heights Private Limited |
| RERA Number | UPRERAPRJ3574 |
| Project Status | Ongoing on UP-RERA record |
| RERA Declared Completion Date | 30 September 2024 |
| 2026 NCLT Development | Insolvency proceedings withdrawn on 13 March 2026 |
| Construction Status | Advanced stage; five tower structures completed or nearing completion, according to 2026 reports |
| Tentative Handover Timeline | 18–24 months following the March 2026 resolution, subject to approvals and other conditions |
| Current Official ATS Possession Date | Not stated on the official ATS project page |
The UP-RERA project record currently identifies ATS Knightsbridge as an ongoing project and shows a declared completion date of 30 September 2024. That declared date should not automatically be treated as proof that possession was delivered by that date.
As of September 2026, the available information does not support describing ATS Knightsbridge simply as a completed or fully handed-over project.
The most significant 2026 update came from the insolvency proceedings involving ATS Heights Private Limited. The NCLT order dated 13 March 2026 records that the insolvency application was allowed to be withdrawn and the corporate insolvency proceedings were dismissed as withdrawn.
Around the same time, reports citing the company’s position stated that ATS Knightsbridge was at an advanced stage of construction, with structures of all five towers either completed or nearing completion. The same reports stated that the developer had indicated a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline, subject to regulatory approvals and environmental factors.
It means the project’s 2026 status needs to be understood in three separate parts:
1. RERA declared completion date:
30 September 2024.
2. Actual project situation reported during 2026:
Construction was described as being at an advanced stage, but the project was not simply treated as fully delivered based on the old RERA completion date.
3. Latest reported handover indication:
18–24 months following the March 2026 resolution, subject to applicable approvals and conditions.
This is one of the most important questions for anyone researching ATS Knightsbridge possession date.
The March 2026 reports did not establish a fixed possession date such as a specific month or day. Instead, the developer indicated a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline.
If that timeline is counted from March 2026, it broadly points toward a period between September 2027 and March 2028.
However, this should be treated as an indicative timeline, not a guaranteed possession date.
The reported timeline was specifically stated to be subject to regulatory approvals and environmental conditions, including restrictions associated with the Graded Response Action Plan (GRAP).
Therefore, buyers should not present September 2027 or March 2028 as a confirmed possession date unless an updated official filing or developer communication establishes it.
There are several different dates and status descriptions available online, which can create confusion.
The UP-RERA record shows a declared completion date of 30 September 2024.
Some property portals currently display ATS Knightsbridge as Ready to Move, while other project information describes construction as ongoing. For example, Housing.com currently displays a Ready to Move status but its own project description also contains older information referring to the project as under construction and gives a March 2025 possession date.
Because these third-party listings can contain historical or inconsistent information, they should not be treated as the sole basis for determining the current possession position.
For a buyer researching the ATS Knightsbridge possession status 2026, the more relevant evidence is the current regulatory record together with the March 2026 NCLT development and the latest developer-reported construction/handover information.
The construction status is particularly important because possession depends on more than the structural completion of towers.
According to reports published after the March 2026 NCLT development, all five tower structures were either completed or nearing completion, indicating an advanced stage of construction.
However, tower structure completion and possession are not necessarily the same thing.
Before residents can receive possession, various project-level requirements may still need to be completed or satisfied, including:
For this reason, “advanced construction” should not automatically be interpreted as “possession available.”
The 2026 update is closely connected to the project’s insolvency proceedings.
The insolvency case involving ATS Heights Private Limited had been admitted earlier, and the matter subsequently went through proceedings before the NCLT/NCLAT.
On 13 March 2026, the NCLT New Delhi Bench recorded the withdrawal of the insolvency proceedings under the relevant settlement process. The official order states that the application was allowed and the insolvency proceeding was dismissed as withdrawn.
Reports following the order stated that the settlement allowed the ATS Knightsbridge project to move forward with construction and execution plans.
This March 2026 development is therefore an important part of any accurate article about the ATS Knightsbridge latest update.
Based on the sources reviewed, it would be misleading to give a simple “Ready to Move” answer for the entire project.
The official ATS project page currently provides detailed project information but does not publish a specific current possession date on the page.
Meanwhile, the UP-RERA record identifies the project as ongoing, and March 2026 reporting described the construction as advanced while referring to a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline.
Therefore, a more accurate description for an SEO article in 2026 is:
ATS Knightsbridge is at an advanced stage of construction, with a tentative handover timeline reported after the March 2026 resolution of the insolvency proceedings. Buyers should verify the latest possession and approval status directly with the developer and through UP-RERA before making a purchase decision.
ATS Knightsbridge is registered with the Uttar Pradesh Real Estate Regulatory Authority under:
RERA Number: UPRERAPRJ3574
The UP-RERA record lists:
For buyers, the RERA registration number is particularly useful because project-related regulatory information should be checked against the authority’s records rather than relying only on property portals or marketing pages.
ATS Knightsbridge is located in Sector 124, Noida, near the Noida-Greater Noida Expressway and Mahamaya Flyover.
According to the official ATS project page, the development spans approximately 6.15 acres and consists of five 47-storey skyscrapers. The project offers large-format 4-bed and 6-bed residences, with the official project page highlighting the concept of one residence per floor.
The project has been designed by Hafeez Contractor and includes a large clubhouse and multiple lifestyle amenities.
This project overview is relevant to the possession discussion because the scale and specification of the development mean that buyers should evaluate both the remaining execution status and the documentation required for final handover.
If you are an existing allottee or considering an available residence, don’t rely only on an online possession date.
Before taking the next step, verify:
Check the project registration UPRERAPRJ3574 on the UP-RERA portal and review the latest available project information.
Ask the developer or authorized representative for the latest written construction and handover timeline rather than relying on an old marketing page.
Before possession, verify the applicable completion/occupancy documentation and whether the relevant approvals have been obtained.
Ask for the latest tower-specific and common-area construction status.
Before possession or registration, clarify any applicable outstanding dues, maintenance charges, statutory charges and other payments.
Review the applicable allotment letter, agreement, payment records and possession-related clauses.
| Information | Status |
|---|---|
| RERA Registration | Confirmed — UPRERAPRJ3574 |
| RERA Declared Completion Date | 30 September 2024 |
| Project Listed as Ongoing on UP-RERA | Yes |
| NCLT Proceedings Withdrawal | Confirmed — 13 March 2026 |
| Construction Stage | Advanced stage reported in March 2026 |
| Five Tower Structures | Completed or nearing completion, according to March 2026 reporting |
| 18–24 Month Handover Timeline | Reported as tentative |
| Fixed 2026 Possession Date | Not established by the sources reviewed |
| Official Current Possession Date on ATS Project Page | Not stated |
This distinction is important because it prevents the common SEO mistake of presenting an old declared completion date or a third-party “ready to move” label as proof of current possession.
ATS Knightsbridge is reported to be at an advanced stage of construction. The project remains listed as ongoing in the UP-RERA record, while March 2026 reports cited a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline following the withdrawal of insolvency proceedings.
The UP-RERA record shows a declared completion date of 30 September 2024, but this should not be treated as confirmation of actual handover. In March 2026, a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline was reported.
The available sources do not support treating the entire project as definitively handed over in 2026. UP-RERA lists the project as ongoing, while 2026 reporting describes advanced construction and a tentative future handover timeline.
ATS Knightsbridge is registered under UPRERAPRJ3574 with UP-RERA.
On 13 March 2026, the NCLT New Delhi Bench allowed the withdrawal of the insolvency proceedings against ATS Heights Private Limited. The proceedings were dismissed as withdrawn following the relevant settlement process.
Reports published after the March 2026 NCLT development stated that the developer had indicated a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline, subject to regulatory and environmental conditions. This is an indicative timeline rather than a confirmed possession date.
The ATS Knightsbridge possession status 2026 is best understood through the latest regulatory and project developments rather than a single date shown on a property portal.
The UP-RERA record shows a declared completion date of 30 September 2024 and currently identifies the project as ongoing. In March 2026, the NCLT allowed withdrawal of the insolvency proceedings involving ATS Heights Private Limited. Around the same time, reports described the project as being at an advanced construction stage and cited a tentative 18–24 month handover timeline, subject to approvals and environmental conditions.
For anyone researching ATS Knightsbridge Sector 124 possession, the safest approach is to verify the latest UP-RERA record, obtain the current written handover timeline and confirm the applicable completion/occupancy documentation before making a purchase or possession-related decision.